Welcome to The Municipality of West Grey

Government :: Municipal Calendar

Municipal Calendar

list view...

  • Sunday.
  • Monday.
  • Tuesday.
  • Wednesday.
  • Thursday.
  • Friday.
  • Saturday.
  • Thu, Feb 1
  • Fri, Feb 2
  • Sat, Feb 3
  • Sun, Feb 4
  • Mon, Feb 5
    Council Meeting
    10:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 6
  • Wed, Feb 7
  • Thu, Feb 8
  • Fri, Feb 9
  • Sat, Feb 10
  • Sun, Feb 25
  • Mon, Feb 26
  • Tue, Feb 27
  • Wed, Feb 28