Welcome to The Municipality of West Grey

Government :: Municipal Calendar

Municipal Calendar

list view...

  • Sunday.
  • Monday.
  • Tuesday.
  • Wednesday.
  • Thursday.
  • Friday.
  • Saturday.
  • Sat, Jul 1
  • Sun, Jul 16
  • Mon, Jul 17
    Council Meeting
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 18
  • Wed, Jul 19
  • Thu, Jul 20
  • Fri, Jul 21
  • Sat, Jul 22
  • Sun, Jul 23
  • Mon, Jul 24
  • Tue, Jul 25
  • Wed, Jul 26
  • Thu, Jul 27
  • Fri, Jul 28
  • Sat, Jul 29