Welcome to The Municipality of West Grey

Community :: Community Events

Community Events

Click here to add your community event!
We welcome you to add your community event to our website. Your event will be reviewed and posted to the site within a few hours.

Check out our Community Events Scrapbook

list view...

  • Sunday.
  • Monday.
  • Tuesday.
  • Wednesday.
  • Thursday.
  • Friday.
  • Saturday.
  • Sun, Jan 12
  • Mon, Jan 13
  • Tue, Jan 14
  • Wed, Jan 15
  • Thu, Jan 16
  • Fri, Jan 17
    Public Roller Skating
    7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Sat, Jan 18
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Fri, Jan 31

Return to top

Related Links